Prime Rewards Driver Associates For On-Time Performance

Prime Rewards Driver Associates For On-Time Performance

Prime Inc., an international refrigerated and flatbed truckload carrier based in Springfield, Missouri, announces the most recent recipients of Prime Time Certified (PTC) Awards for continuous on-time performance.

James Daniel Paul was awarded top honors for achieving 7 years of on-time service at Prime. Alphonzo Crawford and Gene Pace were each awarded top honors with six years of continuous on-time performance. Aris Garfield, Mike Crawford and James Cauble were each recognized for five years of distinguishable service excellence. In addition, Ervin Jackson, Douglas Kline, Thomas Schumacher, and Raymond Davis surpassed the four year mark for continuous on-time performance with the company.

Prime driver associates Daniel Henry, Glen Horack, Richard Lloyd, Bryant McIlveene, Jane McIlveene, David Nichols, Charles Pierce, and Eddie Taylor were honored for providing three years of service excellence to Prime customers.

The following driver associates were also honored for achieving two years of continuous on-time service: Denise Allen, Virgle Allen, Roberto Alonzo, Steve Boisvert, Deborah Bonds, Wade Brothers, Stephen Browne, Robert Dobson, Mark Evans, Terry Huff, William Jones, Frank Launer, Julio Lopez, Kenneth McQuillin, Charles Norwood, Dwayne Pennyman, Michael Richardson, James Saylor, James Smith, Nicholas Thompson, Eric Vaughn, George Waldron, Stephen Yarbrough, James Wilson, and Mark Evans.

PTC Awards, which distinguish driver associates at Prime for their outstanding pick-up and on-time delivery performance, include patches, polo shirts, sweaters, jackets, leather bags and portfolios. After two years of continuous on-time performance, Prime driver associates receive a 10-karat gold ring with one diamond. One diamond is added for each subsequent year of continuous on-time performance.

Our Affiliates: